Search
TRUMAN STATE UNIVERSITY (printable header) TRUMAN STATE UNIVERSITY
Nationally Ranked, Affordable, Personal

2010 Men's Soccer Schedule
Download Schedule to Outlook | Downloading Directions

Day

Date

Opponent

Location

Time/Result

Fri.

Sept. 3 St. Edward's (Texas)

Kirksville

W 3-0

Sun.

Sept. 5 at William Jewell (Mo.) Liberty, Mo. L 0-3

Fri.

Sept. 10 # 16 Fort Lewis (Colo.)

Kirksville

W 2-1

Fri. Sept. 17 at Drury (Mo.) Springfield, Mo. 11:00 a.m.

Fri.

Sept. 24 Missouri S&T

Kirksville

3:00 p.m.

Fri.

Oct. 1 Maryville (Mo.)

Kirksville

3:00 p.m.

Thurs. Oct. 7 at Missouri-St. Louis St. Louis, Mo. 6:00 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 11 Upper Iowa

Kirksville

2:00 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 17 at Lewis (Ill.) Romeoville, Ill. 12:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 20 Quincy (Ill.)

Kirksville

2:00 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 24 Newman (Kan.)

Kirksville

12:00 p.m.

Wed. Oct. 27 Rockhurst (Mo.)

Kirksville

2:00 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 29 at Columbia (Mo.) Columbia, Mo. 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 31 at Northeastern (Okla.) State Tahlequah, Okla. 12:00 p.m.

Newman University Tournament - Wichita, Kan. (Nov. 5-7)

Fri. Nov. 5 vs. St. Mary's (Texas) Wichita, Kan. 4:00 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 7 vs. Texas A&M-International Wichita, Kan. 10:00 a.m.